Категория: Knowledge base
To take advantage of Private Tours service type you will have to set at least one Car through Car management "Use for Private tours?: Yes". 
Private tours service type will automatically appear in the Service type drop down of the booking form if you have at least one car set to use for private tours and at least one Private tour created.

After you Save the car, go to (back office > Dashboard >) Private tours.
Click on "New" button in the top left corner of the page.
Name of the tour: - this is the name of the tour as it will appear at the booking form drop-down selection of tours after a user selects Service type > Private tours. Example: City of London
Published: Yes/No - before your Private tour goes live you can keep Published: No so it is invisible at the front end booking form.
Number of hours: - indicates how long it takes to complete the Private tour. 
Pick up type: POI/Zone - this selection defines the pickup point. POI can be used for a common Point of Interest. Example: Victoria Station. Zone indicates an existing Zone where pick up can be any selected address within that Zone.
Next, select the POI or the Zone for Pick up (depending on your setting above).
You will see a list of all cars set up "Use for Private tours?: Yes" with a brief information of the number of passengers and suitcases they can accommodate. 
There is a "Price" field at the end of each Car section. Here you specify the Price of the Private tour for this car. 
Note: Private tour pricing is for the whole vehicle, not price per passenger.
Description: - you can use this rich text area to write a description about your Private tour. Description will be displayed under the selected from customer Private tour at the front end booking form.

Add a comment
Категория: Knowledge base
"Partners" are a special user group that is allowed to access your back end and add new orders on your behalf.
Their orders will be grouped under their account and they will be able to see them every time they log in to the back end.
You can also export Orders in a CSV file filtered by Partner account.

Partners can process online credit/debit card payments via Stripe through the back end (with customer's consent of course).

To make user a Partner go to the back end > Dashboard > Users > Edit user > User is Partner: Yes

Note: Users can not be both Additional admins and Partners.

Partners will be able to access the back end Orders (only their own orders) and Users sections. Add a comment
Категория: Knowledge base
When you go to the back office > Dashboard > Settings > General price settings you can see an option close to the top of the settings: Debug Price Calculation.

This option is intended for booking form admins and when set to "Yes" it will show all elements forming the price under each car in Car search results, both at front end and at back office New/Edit order screens.
Don't be alarmed by this as it is only available if you are logged in to the booking form (both front end and back office) and none of your customers will see that price calculation regardless of their own log in status (logged in or logged out of the front end booking form).

Along with the price calculation we have added some other detection options that help admins understand their set up and optimise the booking form to cover their specific needs.
One of these options is Zone detection.
When back office > Dashboard > Settings > General price settings > Debug Price Calculation: Yes then under Address search at the front end booking form a message similar to this will be displayed:
>> Detected zone for Pickup: XXXXX
>> Zone type: XXXXX
Again, this message will only be visible to logged in admin at the front end booking form so don't be alarmed by it - your customers will not see it.

Once you set up your booking form completely you can set Debug Price Calculation: No or you can leave it to Yes as you are the only one who can see Price calculation and Zone detection.

More about How to check price calculation? here. Add a comment
Категория: Knowledge base
There are 4 types of Order status:

Waiting - this is the default status of Cash (payments not processed by online payment processors) orders. This status means that the order has to be manually checked by admin/dispatcher and manually Accepted or Rejected.
Accepted - this is the default status for payments that are successfully processed by an online payment processor. Most payment processors will send back a signal that a transaction was successful and the software will change the order status automatically from Waiting to Accepted. Note: The system is set to send emails on Waiting status and on Accepted status and this may result in very similar emails sent to the customer. To avoid the 2 emails to be sent closely one after the other you can make a change in the Configuration tab of the online payment processor payment type at the back office > Dashboard > Payment methods > click on a payment method to edit > Configuration tab > Send Email for Pending Status: Yes/No.
Rejected - if an online payment transaction were unsuccessful the order may automatically change to Rejected (depends if the payment processor sends a signal back that a transaction has failed). Admins/dispatchers can manually set orders to Rejected in Order details. An automatic email will be sent to the customer with the new Rejected status. An order will be Rejected also if the system is set to allow cancellations ant the customer cancels an order through the front end booking form or through their account.
Archived - each accepted order will be archived 24 hours after the drop off date/time and an automatic email with a review request will be sent to the customer.

You can rename any of the order statuses via the back office > Dashboard > Translations > click on English to edit (or any other language you are using) > search for the term you would like to change > type the new one on the right side and save. Add a comment