we do not bill you several times a month.
I don't know which part of RECURRING SUBSCRIPTION you don't understand but that means that money will be AUTOMATICALLY drawn out of your PayPal account every 30 days.
This has been explained to you several times already.
If you pay manually this means that you are creating NEW SUBSCRIPTION and NEW RECURRING PAYMENT.
You can cancel your subscription at any time which will stop the recurring payment but if you don't cancel PayPal will transfer the money if you have available funds.
If for some reason RECURRING SUBSCRIPTION is not suitable for you please CANCEL and stop using our service immediately.
Of course we will refund the extra payments that YOU have manually made through your PayPal account but please understand that this will be the last month dealing with this issue. If it reoccurs again we will be forced to terminate your access and usage of the system as per our Terms and Conditions.