Category: Knowledge base
When a new order is submitted Admins/Dispatchers and Customers will be notified with an automatic email.
Admins will receive Accept/Reject email with all order details in case of a Cash (Pay to driver) payment method is used and they can click on Accept or Reject button in the email to respectfully Accept or Reject the order.
This action will change Order status to Accepted or Cancelled. An automatic email will be sent to the Customer with the new Order status.
If online payment method like PayPal is used for booking and there is successful payment then the system will automatically change the Order status to Accepted and both Admins and Customers will be notified
When an order is Accepted by Admin or automatically Accepted because of successful online payment the Driver assigned to the booked car will receive Accept/Reject email.
If the Driver Accepts the job then he/she will receive an email with all Order details.
If the Driver Rejects the job then Accept/Reject email will be sent to the next Driver in line.
If the Driver does not Accept/Reject the job by the time set at back end > Dashboard > Drivers > Settings > Send email to next driver in (mins): XX, Accept/Reject email will be sent to the next Driver in line.
If Admin Rejects a job the Customer will be notified via email with Order status changed to Cancelled.

Orders will be automatically Archived 24 hours after Drop off time. The system will automatically send a Review invitation email to the customer. Add a comment