To take advantage of Private Tours service type you will have to set at least one Car through Car management "Use for Private tours?: Yes". 
Private tours service type will automatically appear in the Service type drop down of the booking form if you have at least one car set to use for private tours and at least one Private tour created.

After you Save the car, go to (back office > Dashboard >) Private tours.
Click on "New" button in the top left corner of the page.
Name of the tour: - this is the name of the tour as it will appear at the booking form drop-down selection of tours after a user selects Service type > Private tours. Example: City of London
Published: Yes/No - before your Private tour goes live you can keep Published: No so it is invisible at the front end booking form.
Number of hours: - indicates how long it takes to complete the Private tour. 
Pick up type: POI/Zone - this selection defines the pickup point. POI can be used for a common Point of Interest. Example: Victoria Station. Zone indicates an existing Zone where pick up can be any selected address within that Zone.
Next, select the POI or the Zone for Pick up (depending on your setting above).
You will see a list of all cars set up "Use for Private tours?: Yes" with a brief information of the number of passengers and suitcases they can accommodate. 
There is a "Price" field at the end of each Car section. Here you specify the Price of the Private tour for this car. 
Note: Private tour pricing is for the whole vehicle, not price per passenger.
Description: - you can use this rich text area to write a description about your Private tour. Description will be displayed under the selected from customer Private tour at the front end booking form.

Add a comment
"Partners" are a special user group that is allowed to access your back end and add new orders on your behalf.
Their orders will be grouped under their account and they will be able to see them every time they log in to the back end.
You can also export Orders in a CSV file filtered by Partner account.

Partners can process online credit/debit card payments via Stripe through the back end (with customer's consent of course).

To make user a Partner go to the back end > Dashboard > Users > Edit user > User is Partner: Yes

Note: Users can not be both Additional admins and Partners.

Partners will be able to access the back end Orders (only their own orders) and Users sections. Add a comment
When you go to the back office > Dashboard > Settings > General price settings you can see an option close to the top of the settings: Debug Price Calculation.

This option is intended for booking form admins and when set to "Yes" it will show all elements forming the price under each car in Car search results, both at front end and at back office New/Edit order screens.
Don't be alarmed by this as it is only available if you are logged in to the booking form (both front end and back office) and none of your customers will see that price calculation regardless of their own log in status (logged in or logged out of the front end booking form).

Along with the price calculation we have added some other detection options that help admins understand their set up and optimise the booking form to cover their specific needs.
One of these options is Zone detection.
When back office > Dashboard > Settings > General price settings > Debug Price Calculation: Yes then under Address search at the front end booking form a message similar to this will be displayed:
>> Detected zone for Pickup: XXXXX
>> Zone type: XXXXX
Again, this message will only be visible to logged in admin at the front end booking form so don't be alarmed by it - your customers will not see it.

Once you set up your booking form completely you can set Debug Price Calculation: No or you can leave it to Yes as you are the only one who can see Price calculation and Zone detection.

More about How to check price calculation? here. Add a comment
When a new order is submitted Admins/Dispatchers and Customers will be notified with an automatic email.
Admins will receive Accept/Reject email with all order details in case of a Cash (Pay to driver) payment method is used and they can click on Accept or Reject button in the email to respectfully Accept or Reject the order.
This action will change Order status to Accepted or Cancelled. An automatic email will be sent to the Customer with the new Order status.
If online payment method like PayPal is used for booking and there is successful payment then the system will automatically change the Order status to Accepted and both Admins and Customers will be notified
When an order is Accepted by Admin or automatically Accepted because of successful online payment the Driver assigned to the booked car will receive Accept/Reject email.
If the Driver Accepts the job then he/she will receive an email with all Order details.
If the Driver Rejects the job then Accept/Reject email will be sent to the next Driver in line.
If the Driver does not Accept/Reject the job by the time set at back end > Dashboard > Drivers > Settings > Send email to next driver in (mins): XX, Accept/Reject email will be sent to the next Driver in line.
If Admin Rejects a job the Customer will be notified via email with Order status changed to Cancelled.

Orders will be automatically Archived 24 hours after Drop off time. The system will automatically send a Review invitation email to the customer. Add a comment

Website operated by KANEV Web Development Limited, registered in England and Wales #8902407